Easy Parmesan Zucchini Chips

As a kid, I hated most vegetables and zucchini was no exception.  To be honest, I don’t think I would have even tried it as a kid.  As an adult, I love it, but getting my kids to eat it is like pulling teeth.  I guess it’s the universe paying me back for being a picky eater as a kid. 😛

I got a little creative and I made these for my kids and the stars must have been aligned perfectly because they not only ate it, they asked for more!!! Shocking!!!!

So check out this delicious recipe and have those picky eaters be your taste testers!

Ingredients:155x155_55_Parmesan
2 Zucchini sliced in 1/4″ rounds
2 Tbs. Mix Party Parmesan Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Shredded Parmesan cheese.

Directions:
Preheat oven to 350 degrees.
Toss zuchhini with the Parmesan EVOO and place on baking sheet.  Sprinkle with the Parmesan cheese.
Bake for 10 minutes (or until cheese melts)
Season with salt and pepper as desired.

Easy Peasy!!!!

Let me know what you think.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

